> About IPTV > Executives and organization

The IPTV Forum Japan (general corporate judicial person) establishes the following organization to undertake the activities mentioned above:

General Assembly of Members: This consists of all members.
Board of Directors: This consists of Directors Technical Committee: This undertakes specific discussions on the formulation, maintenance, update, publication, etc. of technical specifications.
Steering Commitee: This undertakes discussions on the management of the forum.




NameGroup name
Chief Director Jun Murai Keio University
Director Koji Bando NTT Plala Inc.
Director Yasuhisa Yamada KDDI Corporation
Director Kenichi Kodani Sharp Corporation
Director Shozo Fukui
Director Keiichiro Shimada Sony Corporation
Director Tadahisa Kawaguchi TV Asahi Corporation
Director Soichiro Hashi TV TOKYO Corporation
Director Masamine Ryuho Tokyo Broadcasting System, Inc.
Director Seijiro Yasuki Toshiba Corporation
Director Hajime Ichimoto Nippon Television Network Corporation
Director Katsuhiko Kawazoe Nippon Telegraph and Telephone Corporation
Director Takenori Kobayashi SoftBank Mobile Corporation
Director Hiroshi Kondo NHK (Japan Broadcasting Corporation)
Director Hajime Hashimoto WOWOW Inc.
Director Takashi Aoki Panasonic Corporation
Director Kenji Shimizu Fuji Television Network, Inc.
Director Yoshiyuki Seki Fuji Television Network, Inc.
Auditor Mieko Mio cubem law office
Back to the top of the page